My Hero

Just watched Gloria: In Her Own Words, about my personal hero Gloria Steinem. Had tears in my eyes by the end. I really hope I get to meet her one day to tell her “thank you” for all she’s done in this life and for inspiring me and many other young women.

Someday I’m getting out of this hell-hole to achieve greatness! Right…?? (*sigh*)

About Bloody Hell Leah

I'm a blue state girl in a red state world. Yes, I am in hell.

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

